Christian Louboutins SS 2013 mens shoes

It baffles me why anyone would be willing to pay thousands of dollars for a pair of shoes??

Ok ok… shoe whores out there please don’t kill me, I love my shoes too! Just that I haven’t had the heart to save up and splurge on a pair of Louboutins.

Spikes spikes spikes and more spikes! The Dandy Pik Piks looks to be the ones to look out for in killer metallic silver or black on black! The No Limit Flat will be great if you’re going for more ‘hip’ or ‘edgy’ look.

Which are your faves?

 

Leave a Reply

